Broker Check

Our Team

John F. Donovan, CFP, CRPC

President & Comprehensive Wealth Planner

(972) 707-4900

John.Donovan@LonghornWealth.net

John graduated from The University of Texas at Austin Business Honors Program with a BBA in Finance in 1984. He immediately entered the financial services industry (initially in commercial banking) and has remained in the financial...

Read more

Sara Ambrose

Planning & Implementation Coordinator

(972) 707-4907

Sara.Ambrose@LonghornWealth.net

Sara has worked in the financial services industry for over a decade. initially joining a small financial planning firm in 2005 where she supported a team of advisors as their Para-Planner. In 2012, while staying in the industry, she...
Read more

Gabriele Recker

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

972-707-4900

gabriele.recker@longhornwealth.net

A proud UT Dallas graduate, Gabriele has primarily utilized her BS in Business Administration for Marketing and Communications in the high-tech industry, building on her initial Associate degree in Electro-Mechanical engineering. She...
Read more

Clyde W. Wyatt, III

OSJ & Continuity Partner

972-707-4900

CWyatt@NavigationFinancial.com

Clyde serves in the role of Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction for Longhorn Wealth Management Group on behalf of our Broker Dealer, Securities America, Inc. He is also the Continuity Partner for our firm, assuring that if anything were...

Read more

Leasa Hawkins Donovan

Event Coordinator

972-707-4900

Leasa.Donovan@LonghornWealth.net

Leasa was born and raised in Texas, and is a proud graduate of The University of Texas at Austin, where she earned her Bachelor of Science degree in Fashion Merchandising. She has had a career which has entailed roles as retail manager...

Read more

Hollyn Donovan

Administrative Assistant

972-707-4900

Hollyn.Donovan@LonghornWealth.net

Hollyn serves as an Administrative Assistant for our firm, working on a part-time basis as she continues to purse her college education. She is a graduate of of Bishop Lynch High School here in Dallas, and has attended both The...
Read more